Steering Committee

  • President Commission 2: Adrian Jäggi (Switzerland)
  • Vice President Comm. 2: Mirko Reguzzoni (Italy)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.1: Derek van Westrum (USA)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.2: George Vergos (Greece)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.3: Frank Flechtner (Germany)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.4: Hussein Abd-Elmotaal (Egypt)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.5: Xiaoli Deng (Australia)
  • Chair Sub-Comm. 2.6: Wei Feng (China)
  • Representative of IGFS: Riccardo Barzaghi (Italy)
  • Representative of ICCT: Pavel Novák (Czech Republic)
  • Member-at-Large: Laura Sanchez (Germany)
  • Member-at-Large: Min Zhong (China)
  • Immediate Past President: Roland Pail (Germany)

The steering committee will meet at least once per year. These meetings are open for all interested IAG members.

IAG Events